Networking & Social Event; 21 March 2012

SBA-Canada members and future members are invited to an evening of networking and culinary experience on Wednesday 21 March, 6.00 – 9.00 p.m .

Agenda:

  1. Networking & Appetizers:  6:00 – 7:15 pm
  2. Short Presentations by Featured Businesses: 7:00 – 7:15 pm
  3. Buffet Dinner & Networking: 7:15 – 9:00 pm

Location: Host India, 622 Montreal Rd, Ottawa, Phone: 613-746-4678, Direction

Cost:

  1. $20 per person (incl. tax &  gratuities)
  2. Confirmation & Payment are required by Monday 19th March

Register & Pay:

Payment Options:

Share

2 thoughts on “Networking & Social Event; 21 March 2012

  1. Simin Foster Post author

    List of attendees:

    Goeorge Bell, Bell Heitage Masonry, gmmbell@magama.ca
    Nicholas Legault, Lease to Own Experts, Nick@LTOexperts.com
    Ingo Peters, Domingo Informatics, ipeters@domingoinformatics.ca
    Joshua Smith, Welch LLP, jsmith@welchllp.com
    Wayne Mcintyre, ITUtility.NET Corporation, Wayne.Mcintyre@ITUtility.NET
    Halima Zouhar, Translator & Interpreter, info@zouhar.ca
    Goeff Strotmann, Global Supply Chain and Business Development, danielle-geoff@ripnet.com
    Jason Hess, Swim & Oliver, Jason@bcfso.ca
    Nayan Thaker, CMA, nayan.thaker@gmail.com
    Lee Carey, Outsource Oasis, leecarey@outsourceoasis.ca
    Chris Devine, Laidman Lake Ecolodge, info@laidmainlakelodge.com
    Harpreet Sigh, Zoho Consulting Inc., hs@zoho.ca
    Steve Foster, Fosters Group, steve@fostersgroup.ca
    Simin Foster, Engageworks, simin@engageworks.ca

  2. Simin Foster Post author

    Attendees comments:

    “Thank you very much for your hospitality and excellent choice of venue at the SBA networking event last evening. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and engaged in quite a number of good conversations with the vast majority of the people in attendance.” by Geoff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>